List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Mark Ealham

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1048621187789*28.8701237 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham4536747751  16.440113 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1715338758*32.25049 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1512321352  23.66013 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester12719142*15.16003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1110213140  16.37001 
Grace Road, Leicester119221756  31.00013 
Mote Park, Maidstone1092310112  44.28124 
Headingley, Leeds107112235  20.33002 
Old Trafford, Manchester9716924  11.50000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells98112147  17.28001 
County Ground, Taunton98216946*28.16002 
County Ground, Northampton87110832  18.00004 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah88110836  15.42000 
County Ground, Chelmsford7507243  14.40003 
County Ground, Bristol7617833  15.60001 
County Ground, Hove6513617  9.00001 
County Ground, Derby6527732  25.66001 
County Ground, Southampton5539936  49.50001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney5404433  11.00001 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore5311512*7.50001 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street5302412  8.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham4325849*58.00004 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff4303124  10.33001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough3314134*20.50001 
St Helen's, Swansea3215841  58.00000 
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi3201310  6.50000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3203321  16.50000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3311714  8.50000 
National Stadium, Karachi31044  4.00000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone21111* 001 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate2213226  32.00000 
The University Parks, Oxford22112575  125.00020 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara2201212  6.00000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown2204023  20.00001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown2206545  32.50000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide21044  4.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo2216836*68.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town2202725  13.50001 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh2213728*37.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2213226*32.00000 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School2111111* 001 
Stradey Park, Llanelli1112929* 001 
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow11100* 001 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1114343* 000 
The County Ground, Swindon11166* 000 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke10      0 
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington1111212* 000 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale11000  0.00001 
Finchampstead Park, Finchampstead11011  1.00000 
The Green, Comber10      0 
Lichfield Road, Stone11055  5.00000 
Valentine's Park, Ilford1112525* 000 
The Avenue Sports Club Ground, March1105151  51.00011 
Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh11099  9.00000 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide10      0 
North Dalton Park, Wollongong1117070* 010 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1102323  23.00000 
Police Park Ground, Colombo1104343  43.00000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1102626  26.00000 
Aga Khan Sports Club Ground, Nairobi1101212  12.00000 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa1104848  48.00000 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea11044  4.00001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101616  16.00000 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka1104444  44.00000 
South Downs Road, Bowdon11055  5.00000 
VRA Ground, Amstelveen1103939  39.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein10      0 
Harare Sports Club, Harare11000  0.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom11055  5.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11044  4.00000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
Buffalo Park, East London1112929* 001 
Edenside, Carlisle11188* 000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1102828  28.00000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1101919  19.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi1102323  23.00000 
Horntye Park, Hastings11055  5.00000 
Ernest Pass Memorial Ground, Barrow-in-Furness10      0 
Manor Park, Horsford1104747  47.00000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham11044  4.00000 
Boscawen Park, Truro10      0 
Sports Ground, Cleethorpes1105656  56.00010 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1101212  12.00000 
Castle Avenue, Dublin1102121  21.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive