First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Wahab Riaz

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore2028748584  23.09028 
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore1219231658*18.58028 
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi1014121768  16.69014 
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot77116562  27.50021 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad710212035  15.00003 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi67212951*25.80011 
National Stadium, Karachi69216547  23.57000 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad59012762  14.11012 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai5614016  8.00001 
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad46312140*40.33000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar3504129  8.20001 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan3503925  7.80001 
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi3413923  13.00002 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3516034  15.00002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington3403527  8.75001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3601711  2.83000 
State Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi34011854  29.50010 
Riverway Stadium, Townsville2313621  18.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton23100*0.00001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2402621  6.50000 
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura11022  2.00000 
Lahore Country Club, Muridke11122* 000 
Gymkhana Ground, Okara11022  2.00000 
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi1103636  36.00000 
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur10      1 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla11088  8.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo11033  3.00001 
National Ground, Islamabad1104444  44.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington11177* 000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence1211611*16.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre11000  0.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1101212  12.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1203417  17.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11044  4.00001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna11000  0.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1101414  14.00000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo120106  5.00000 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi12132*3.00000 
County Ground, Hove10      0 
Old Trafford, Manchester1205839  29.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne12011  0.50000 
Sabina Park, Kingston11099  9.00001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1203130  15.50001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1202012  10.00000 
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns1101616  16.00000 
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad1213333*33.00000 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai1211412  14.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive