First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Theunis de Bruyn

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Centurion Park, Centurion112121042150*54.84365 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein8130861195  66.233212 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni580394123  49.25125 
Kingsmead, Durban58020777  25.87013 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom47123864  39.66021 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley450306182  61.20114 
Boland Park, Paarl482298202*49.66104 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth351223108  55.75114 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg35017972  35.80015 
Christian Brothers College Old Brothers Field Memorial Park, Pretoria1204525  22.50002 
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek110105105  105.00100 
Krishnagiri Stadium, Wayanad1214338  43.00003 
Harare Sports Club, Harare12010252  51.00020 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1201212  6.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester1201111  5.50004 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1201311  6.50002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11000  0.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1217872*78.00011 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1204948  24.50001 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo120104101  52.00100 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1214638  46.00001 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford11000  0.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town1201713  8.50000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam1201410  7.00000 
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore1104141  41.00003 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive