Gurpej Landa

Full name:Gurpej S Landa
Teams:Worcestershire Second XI (Second Eleven Trophy: 2009);
Notts Unity Casuals (Nottinghamshire Premier League: 2006-2007);
Belvoir (Nottinghamshire Premier League: 2011);
Caythorpe (Nottinghamshire Premier League: 2012-2013);
Rolls Royce (Nottinghamshire Premier League: 2014);
Attenborough (Nottinghamshire Premier League: 2015-2019);
Welbeck (Nottinghamshire Premier League: 2016-2017);
All teams
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive