ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Dougie Brown

Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa180117553-3735.000036.005.83
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah144113632-2845.330048.005.66
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi10708822-3244.000053.504.93
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi9018832-6029.330030.005.86
Warner Park, Basseterre90012611-86126.000090.008.40
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown7826821-3234.000039.005.23
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway6603921-1119.500033.003.54
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown540520     5.77
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain4804922-4924.500024.006.12
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur4815011-5050.000048.006.25
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong3602711-2727.000036.004.50
Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi120210     10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive