First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jon Lewis

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol7910321137259  16.730522 
College Ground, Cheltenham2437544362  13.840110 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1116221743  15.50001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1015510933*10.90002 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1014326556  24.09022 
Kennington Oval, Kennington915528842  28.80003 
Grace Road, Leicester81118031  8.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham811120455  20.40011 
County Ground, Hove811316138  20.12002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester815511824*11.80001 
County Ground, Northampton814216751  13.91013 
County Ground, Derby712217334  17.30001 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street710410044*16.66003 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester711210219*11.33001 
Headingley, Leeds4639336  31.00001 
County Ground, Taunton4504923  9.80001 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester3402923  7.25001 
Old Trafford, Manchester3404735  11.75001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton3639440  31.33001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel34010161  25.25012 
County Ground, Southampton2405127  12.75000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield2115454* 010 
County Ground, Chelmsford2304426  14.66000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2202926  14.50001 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea2303532  11.66001 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford20      0 
St Helen's, Swansea1203020  15.00000 
Wardown Park, Luton10      0 
Recreation Ground, Bath12111  1.00000 
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes11099  9.00001 
Ronald Webster Park, The Valley11111* 000 
Sabina Park, Kingston1101010  10.00001 
Queen's Park (New), St George's11055  5.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown11066  6.00001 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate11000  0.00000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1216861*68.00011 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi1203232  16.00000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1207271  36.00010 
Aigburth, Liverpool11088  8.00000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1202614  13.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive