First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Prasanna Jayawardene

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
P Sara Oval, Colombo26414817105*22.08116019
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo23346833131  29.7515576
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo233531623229*50.714104610
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo19340825101  24.26153612
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo17182533120*33.31123810
Galle International Stadium, Galle1321335761*19.83023910
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11191411155  22.8311306
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa9161435166*29.0011105
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo814231872*26.5001211
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy66123066*46.0002132
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla6112501143  55.6613152
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo59024972  27.660141
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele45010727  21.400092
Panadura Esplanade, Panadura45022679  45.200362
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff351127112  31.75103 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala3307630  25.330010 
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo36116966  33.800151
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi362204120  51.001171
County Ground, Chelmsford23010789  35.66014 
County Ground, Northampton2415627  18.660071
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara220147  7.000021
Police Park Ground, Colombo24114877  49.330173
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad231230154*115.001162
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai2408143  20.25005 
County Ground, Derby2312217*11.000053
Basin Reserve, Wellington2407837  19.50005 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2406140  15.250041
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2416640  22.000051
Army Ground, Panagoda2308672  28.66010 
Grace Road, Leicester1102525  25.00004 
County Ground, Southampton10      2 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1203434  17.000052
Old Trafford, Manchester120116  5.500012
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo1102121  21.00002 
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi1112525* 003 
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa12077  3.500001
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1202916  14.500022
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11077  7.00001 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley11111* 0031
Nehru Stadium, Pune1205240  26.000002
Village Green, Christchurch1203333  16.50003 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1204525  22.50000 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra12000  0.00001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni12088  4.00004 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1212424*24.00002 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1212720  27.00001 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo10      2 
Harare Sports Club, Harare11044  4.00002 
Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare1104040  40.000021
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley1114848* 001 
County Ground, Taunton1202828  14.00000 
Air Force Ground, Colombo1103838  38.00000 
County Ground, Hove10      2 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1215852*58.00016 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1201811  9.00002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1203837  19.000002
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1218058*80.000141
Guyana National Stadium, Providence1212621  26.00004 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1101515  15.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi1212518  25.00001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong1202828  14.000052
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur12196  9.000031
Modi Stadium, Kanpur1206839  34.00000 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo110115115  115.00100 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1214943  49.00004 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge11055  5.00002 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1102424  24.00000 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai11099  9.00009 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1208449  42.00007 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1203323  16.50001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive