List A Bowling On Each Ground by Brandon Viret

St George's Park, Port Elizabeth13819463-1915.660023.004.08
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek117111233-4137.330039.005.74
Wally Wilson Oval, Rondebosch10816421-1632.000054.003.55
United Ground, Windhoek9627143-3817.750024.004.43
Newlands, Cape Town8405532-2818.330028.003.92
Schoeman Sports Ground, Buffalo Flats, East London7206622-4633.000036.005.50
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg6016222-6231.000030.006.20
Orban Park, Johannesburg5404022-4020.000027.004.44
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein5012744-276.751012.503.24
Boland Park, Paarl4205022-5025.000021.007.14
Kingsmead, Durban4205122-5125.500021.007.28
Centurion Park, Centurion4212911-2929.000042.004.14
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria360360     6.00
Despatch Cricket Club Ground, Despatch361250     4.16
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni3602622-2613.000018.004.33
Cape Town360330     5.50
Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town330350     6.36
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg3004011-2140.000030.008.00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley3002411-2424.000030.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive