First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Brandon Viret

Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek98821549173-2232.2900
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth71321402183-1622.3300
United Ground, Windhoek57017340113-4630.9000
Newlands, Cape Town4082117862-4729.6600
Buffalo Park, East London4022117894-6119.7700
Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town246118142-1320.2500
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley227813963-2623.1600
Kingsmead, Durban216107021-3435.0000
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg210796106-649.6010
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni208514243-5635.5000
Boland Park, Paarl19459593-1710.5500
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom192810133-8833.6600
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein18679753-4519.4000
Orban Park, Johannesburg174012532-8241.6600
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn132210432-4834.6600
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth10827611-7676.0000
Ed Fivaz Oval, Cape Town1025500    
Centurion Park, Centurion10235822-5829.0000
Schoeman Sports Ground, Buffalo Flats, East London10207611-4076.0000
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria9635611-3156.0000
PP Smit Stadium, Bellville, Cape Town7823311-2133.0000
Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg7825322-5326.5000
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg420320    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive