T20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Griffin Nieuwoudt

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley55214554  48.33011 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria10      0 
Wally Wilson Oval, Rondebosch11088  8.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban11044  4.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London1101313  13.00002 
Union Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10      0 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1102626  26.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein11022  2.00000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom11044  4.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive