Narrowest Margin of Runs Defeat

1 runby QueenslandAllan Border Field, Brisbane2016/17a24915
1 runby VictoriaWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2019/20a27529
2 runsby Sri LankansFormby Recreation Ground, Devonport1995/96a9499
2 runsby Western AustraliaBellerive Oval, Hobart2000/01a13074
3 runsby Cricket Australia XIBankstown Oval, Sydney2015/16a24267
4 runsby QueenslandBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1990/91a6754
4 runsby South AustraliaAdelaide Oval, Adelaide2000/01a12982
5 runsby QueenslandRay Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay2011/12a21550
8 runsby VictoriaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1985/86a4675
9 runsby Western AustraliaBellerive Oval, Hobart2006/07a17798





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive