Namibia Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s
Zimbabwe Under-19s in Namibia 2016/17
VenueUnited Ground, Windhoek on 30th November 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultZimbabwe Under-19s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresH Heydenrych, AW Louw

Namibia Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A van der Merweb Conolly16102021160.00
*L Louwrensc Schadendorf b Tigere119151-122.22
E van Wyknot out4444702-100.00
+JN Loftie-Eatonc Chikowero b Oldreive1629241-55.17
S Fouchéc Shumba b Chikowero101161-90.91
GM Lotteringc Robinson b Conolly911181-81.82
P Burgerlbw b Tigere335--100.00
E van Mollendorffnot out538--166.67
J Dreyerdid not bat      
DD Zealanddid not bat      
B Shikongodid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 11 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 86 minutes, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Louwrens, 2.6 ov), 2-35 (van der Merwe, 4.1 ov), 3-63 (Loftie-Eaton, 10.2 ov), 4-81 (Fouché, 13.5 ov), 5-105 (Lottering, 17.2 ov), 6-115 (Burger, 18.1 ov)
Zimbabwe Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tigere4   03421-12.008.50
Shara1   01401--14.00
Roche4   01002--2.50
Conolly4   03222-12.008.00
Oldreive4   01511-24.003.75
Chikowero3   0201--18.006.67

Zimbabwe Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JT Schadendorfnot out59497852120.41
GC Dollarlbw b Louwrens2014214-142.86
M Shumbac van der Merwe b Fouché8911--88.89
KD Robinsonc Shikongo b Burger41111--36.36
LN Rochenot out39283214139.29
*JM Conollydid not bat      
+AR Chiradzadid not bat      
K Tigeredid not bat      
D Oldreivedid not bat      
M Chikowerodid not bat      
A Sharadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 78 minutes, 18.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Dollar, 4.6 ov), 2-70 (Shumba, 7.4 ov), 3-80 (Robinson, 10.4 ov)
Namibia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zealand2   01902--9.50
Shikongo3   03501--11.67
Louwrens4   02812-24.007.00
Fouché4   0281-124.007.00
Burger4   0101--24.002.50
van der Merwe1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive