Australian Cricket Board Chairman's XI v West Indians
West Indies in Australia 2000/01
VenueLilac Hill Park, Perth on 7th November 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Cricket Board Chairman's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresAR Craig, KR Rinaldi
ScorerGA Smith (West Indians)
Man of the MatchBC Lara

West Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SL Campbellnot out1111391969379.86
D Gangab Nikitaras4352916-82.69
BC Larac Hogg b Angel10810593113102.86
WW Hindsnot out258--40.00
*JC Adamsdid not bat      
RR Sarwandid not bat      
+RD Jacobsdid not bat      
MV Nagamootoodid not bat      
NAM McLeandid not bat      
M Dillondid not bat      
KCB Jeremydid not bat      
MI Blackdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 196 minutes, 50 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Ganga, 20.3 ov), 2-250 (Lara, 47.4 ov)
Australian Cricket Board Chairman's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whitney7   23401--4.86
Angel8   0421-148.005.25
Nikitaras9   1421--54.004.67
Karppinen10   05501--5.50
Hogg10   0550---5.50
Moody3   02601--8.67
Katich3   0150---5.00

Australian Cricket Board Chairman's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AC Gilchristdid not bat      
GS Blewettdid not bat      
JL Langerdid not bat      
DC Boondid not bat      
*TM Moodydid not bat      
SM Katichdid not bat      
DR Martyndid not bat      
GB Hoggdid not bat      
SJ Karppinendid not bat      
J Angeldid not bat      
MR Whitneydid not bat      
S Nikitarasdid not bat      

Hours of play: 10.30am - 1.45pm, 2.45pm - 6.00pm





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive