Bexley v Tunbridge Wells
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2017
VenueManor Way, Bexley on 6th May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBexley won the toss and decided to field
ResultBexley won by 7 wickets
PointsBexley 18; Tunbridge Wells 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresS Chilmaid, K Crowdy
ScorersE Routh (Tunbridge Wells), F White (Bexley)

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Williamsc Jain b Furze16 -- 
CAL Davisc Stiddard b Stevenson14 -- 
MR Wallerc Cross b Bussan2967 2- 
*AM Williamsst Stiddard b Furze8089 81 
N Salelbw b Riley3650 41 
WHM Sticklerc Basey b Riley811 1- 
MK O'Riordannot out2644 2- 
DT Smithrun out (Furze)14 -- 
+ERB Hydec Benn b Stevenson612 -- 
MJ Churchillnot out1013 -- 
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Davis), 2-2 (CM Williams), 3-77 (Waller), 4-149 (Sale), 5-157 (Stickler), 6-171 (AM Williams), 7-178 (Smith), 8-188 (Hyde)
Bexley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Furze10   03625-
Stevenson10   14121-
Benn10   03903-
Bussan10   05611-
Riley10   1362--

Bexley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Laasc Churchill b Sadler94134 8- 
CJ Baseyb CM Williams6770 10- 
A Jainb AM Williams1721 1- 
MH Crossnot out2329 2- 
+ME Stiddardnot out42 1- 
AEN Rileydid not bat      
G Haleydid not bat      
JS Bussandid not bat      
*JR Benndid not bat      
M Stevensondid not bat      
H Furzedid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 8 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 42.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Basey), 2-127 (Jain), 3-209 (Laas)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith4   03301-
Sale9   0400--
O'Riordan10   2260--
Churchill4   02105-
CM Williams6   0301--
AM Williams4   022111





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive