Haryana v Services
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2016/17 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 31st January 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana won by 17 runs
PointsHaryana 4; Services 0
UmpiresN Pandit, BK Ravi
RefereeR Seth

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Sainic Verma b Nishan Singh2124292-87.50
S Rohillarun out (Kanojia)6791-85.71
C Bishnoib Sumit Singh31296021106.90
R Paliwallbw b Raj145--25.00
S Chauhanst Verma b Kanojia2420293-120.00
J Yadavc Sethi b Nishan Singh29202822145.00
R Tewatiac Pathania b Nishan Singh40172115235.29
J Sharmanot out4121-400.00
HV Patelnot out001--0.00
*M Sharmadid not bat      
S Pahaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rohilla, 2.2 ov), 2-39 (Saini, 6.1 ov), 3-46 (Paliwal, 7.2 ov), 4-89 (Chauhan, 13.2 ov), 5-95 (Bishnoi, 14.3 ov), 6-151 (Tewatia, 19.2 ov), 7-163 (Yadav, 19.5 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pathania4   035031-8.75
Raj4   02011124.005.00
Nishan Singh4   04931-8.0012.25
Sumit Singh3   02212-18.007.33
Sethi2   0160---8.00
Kanojia3   0231--18.007.67

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Rahul Singhc Yadav b Patel38304451126.67
Sumit Singhc Yadav b J Sharma4410--100.00
+N Vermac Rohilla b Pahal348--75.00
*AH Guptalbw b Yadav2726343-103.85
HR Sethic Bishnoi b M Sharma2625354-104.00
AR Pacheranot out37254031148.00
D Pathanianot out4614--66.67
R Kanojiadid not bat      
S Shindedid not bat      
RR Rajdid not bat      
Nishan Singhdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 3 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 95 minutes, 20 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sumit Singh, 2.1 ov), 2-33 (Verma, 3.4 ov), 3-70 (Rahul Singh, 8.6 ov), 4-86 (Gupta, 11.2 ov), 5-125 (Sethi, 17.1 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Sharma4   03112-24.007.75
Patel4   0301--24.007.50
Pahal4   0371--24.009.25
M Sharma4   0231--24.005.75
Yadav4   02111-24.005.25

--> C Bishnoi passed his previous highest score of 24 in Twenty20 matches
--> R Tewatia passed his previous highest score of 17 in Twenty20 matches
--> G Rahul Singh passed his previous highest score of 15 in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive