Northern Districts v Wellington
Southland State Twenty20 2006/07
VenueSouthland Boys High School Ground, Invercargill on 11th November 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts won the toss and decided to field
ResultWellington won by 26 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsNorthern Districts 0; Wellington 4
UmpiresRD Anderson, DM Quested
ScorersMF Jones, GJ McFarlane

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Ryderrun out023--0.00
MD Bellb Leonard2636501-72.22
+CJ Nevinc Leonard b Tuffey2915195-193.33
*ME Parlaneb Arnel82463456178.26
NR Parlanec McGlashan b Aldridge27162021168.75
SM Millsnot out1251511240.00
DJ Bowdenrun out001--0.00
GD Elliottnot out321--150.00
IE O'Briendid not bat      
KA Fordedid not bat      
S Rasmussendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ryder), 2-44 (Nevin), 3-118 (Bell), 4-166 (ME Parlane), 5-180, 6-181
Northern Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arnel4   1331--24.008.25
Tuffey4   0331--24.008.25
Orchard4   03601--9.00
Aldridge4   0281--24.007.00
Butler2   0260---13.00
Leonard2   02612-12.0013.00

Northern Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Devcichc Rasmussen b O'Brien021--0.00
MG Orchardc Bell b Rasmussen116611183.33
DR Flynnc Forde b Rasmussen2219234-115.79
*JAH Marshallc Bowden b Rasmussen20102021200.00
PD McGlashanc Bell b Forde56121-83.33
JAF Yovichrun out191515--126.67
IG Butlerc Nevin b Bowden1815163-120.00
BJ Leonardnot out99141-100.00
DR Tuffeynot out432--133.33
GW Aldridgedid not bat      
BJ Arneldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(7 wickets, 14 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Devcich), 2-11 (Orchard), 3-56 (Flynn), 4-56 (Marshall), 5-77 (McGlashan), 6-81 (Yovich), 7-107 (Butler)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Brien3   03911-18.0013.00
Rasmussen4   0263118.006.50
Forde3   01711-18.005.67
Bowden3   01911-18.006.33
Elliott1   0120---12.00

--> When play was halted Northern Districts needed to have scored 140 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive