The Mote v Dartford
Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2002
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 10th, 17th August 2002 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Mote won by 133 runs (single innings match)
PointsThe Mote 35 (Batting 7, Bowling 8); Dartford 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
Close of play day 1No play

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TFC Harveyc Lee b Trott87     
+MRM Bennettc Snowden b Trott1     
JF Barrc Dee b Osmond54     
AGR Loudonnot out79     
J Hodgsonnot out29     
*GA Aukettdid not bat      
J Marriottdid not bat      
TJ Howesdid not bat      
D Wheelerdid not bat      
MT Georgedid not bat      
PD Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(3 wickets, declared, 60 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newman12   1690--
Trott17   1692--
Dee7   0250--
Lee10   2260--
Osmond14   3631--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Woodb George10     
G Cookc Bennett b George33     
NT Leec Bennett b Wheeler50     
R Irvingb Wheeler5     
S McMillanb Wheeler7     
*+JJ Snowdennot out10     
BJ Trottb George3     
MA Balchb George0     
S Osmondb Wheeler0     
M Deeb George3     
G Newmanc Bennett b George2     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-135 (44.2 ov)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeler11   1374--
Edwards3   090--
Howes6   1180--
Aukett8   0280--

--> Each first innings was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Dartford innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive