Bexley v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueManor Way, Bexley on 30th August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Lawrence and Highland Court won by 6 wickets
PointsBexley 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); St Lawrence and Highland Court 16

Bexley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MM Patelc Jones b Janaway1215 2- 
D Thompsonb Lincoln3186 5- 
JM Goldingb Dennington427 -- 
N Dasandic Baldock b Lincoln2241 3- 
S Richardsnot out3670 11 
D Raggettlbw b Lincoln518 -- 
*GD Myersc Cusden b Lincoln2645 1- 
+GS Joycedid not bat      
SD Humedid not bat      
J Childsdid not bat      
CS Allbutdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Patel), 2-36 (Golding), 3-64 (Thompson), 4-77 (Dasandi), 5-85 (Raggett), 6-144 (Myers, 50 ov)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones3   0120--
Janaway11   623111
Dennington9   1281--
Lincoln14   4344-1
Paine6   1160--
Buckham7   0300--

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Denningtonc Childs b Allbut5050 62 
SMJ Cusdenc Joyce b Golding2846 3- 
WRM Montgomeryb Golding05 -- 
TO Brucenot out3260 41 
CT Buckhamc Thompson b Golding813 1- 
M Painenot out1635 2- 
O Janawaydid not bat      
LJP Jenkinsdid not bat      
JEG Lincolndid not bat      
+I Baldockdid not bat      
*N Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(4 wickets, 34.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Cusden), 2-85 (Montgomery), 3-85 (Dennington), 4-94 (Buckham)
Bexley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Golding14   3453-1
Hume2   0160--
Allbut4   0131--
Patel5   1160--
Raggett3   090-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced before play started to 50 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive