Alvaston and Boulton v Denby
Derbyshire Premier League 2017
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 20th May 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDenby won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAlvaston and Boulton 12 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Denby 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDA Connor, S Horner
ScorerS Marshall-Clarke (Denby)

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C McIlroyb Wanford1224 2- 
MA Gapesc Parry b PI Burgoyne77126 6- 
M Daftc Wilson b PI Burgoyne3745 6- 
Hasan Adnannot out3771 21 
Hamidullah Qadrinot out912 -- 
C Stevensondid not bat      
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
CR Griggsdid not bat      
*+DI Tittershilldid not bat      
Rahim Alidid not bat      
A Razadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 11 w)24
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (McIlroy), 2-108 (Daft), 3-181 (Gapes)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wanford7   022143
Mann8   03801-
Kirk3   031025
PI Burgoyne14   35021-
Karunanayake13   15003-

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PI Burgoynec Hasan Adnan b Hamidullah Qadri7542 102 
Fida Hussainlbw b Stevenson2118 3- 
KPSP Karunanayakec Gapes b Hamidullah Qadri279 13 
*D Burgoynec and b Griggs2224 2- 
M Parryc Stevenson b Hamidullah Qadri310 -- 
F Kirklbw b Gapes1114 1- 
+B Askeynot out85 1- 
J Wilsonnot out27 -- 
S Pelldid not bat      
SS Manndid not bat      
H Wanforddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 21 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Fida Hussain), 2-116 (Karunanayake), 3-131 (PI Burgoyne), 4-148 (Parry), 5-167 (D Burgoyne), 6-169 (Kirk)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griggs5   0461-1
Gapes5   042112
Stevenson6   0561--
Hamidullah Qadri5   0293--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 90 overs with the first innings limited to 45 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive