Ticknall v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2017
VenueThe Grange, Ticknall on 19th August 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlvaston and Boulton won by 6 wickets
PointsTicknall 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Alvaston and Boulton 22
UmpiresR Ghosh, P Gibson

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Woodb Hamidullah Qadri6594 12- 
PM Borringtonc McIlroy b Wheatcroft1635 2- 
JL Morganc Tittershill b Hamidullah Qadri2757 4- 
R Brownst Tittershill b Stevenson1745 1- 
J Hollingsworthlbw b Stevenson012 -- 
T Taylorc Hasan Adnan b Stevenson1125 -- 
*Zain Abbasnot out3724 14 
JH Sookiasc Tittershill b Stevenson05 -- 
SO Trotmanrun out (Stubbings)13 -- 
W Fazalnot out66 1- 
T Readdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Borrington), 2-121 (Morgan), 3-125 (Wood), 4-138 (Hollingsworth), 5-149 (Brown), 6-154 (Taylor), 7-156 (Sookias), 8-173 (Trotman)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griggs8   13303-
Gapes9   2190-2
Wheatcroft4   041113
Hamidullah Qadri15   24621-
Stevenson14   05241-

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C McIlroyc and b Wood5071 9- 
MA Gapesc Borrington b Fazal1622 3- 
SD Stubbingslbw b Wood2345 3- 
Hasan Adnannot out4574 51 
Hamidullah Qadric Sookias b Taylor1316 3- 
M Tariqnot out3734 23 
C Stevensondid not bat      
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
*+DI Tittershilldid not bat      
CR Griggsdid not bat      
Rahim Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 12 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 42.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Gapes), 2-88 (Stubbings), 3-97 (McIlroy), 4-121 (Hamidullah Qadri)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor11   244126
Fazal6   02811-
Trotman6   0190--
Wood12   16028-
Brown1   01701-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive