Cornwall Under-17s Women v Wales Under-17s Women
Royal London Girls Under-17 County Cup 2017 (Division A Group 4)
VenuePlaying Field, Grampound Road on 17th August 2017 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWales Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWales Under-17s Women won by 4 wickets
PointsCornwall Under-17s Women 0; Wales Under-17s Women 4

Cornwall Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bebbb Scarborough4877 4- 
A Sweetb Scarborough25 -- 
A Cumminsc K Hughes b Scarborough04 -- 
*E Mitchellb B Hughes26 -- 
I Grant-Frenchb Maguire716 1- 
JP Harrisc Griffiths b S Hughes29 -- 
B Castertonb K Hughes921 1- 
E Richardsonnot out614 -- 
J Robertsnot out13 -- 
L Ballarddid not bat      
E Roseveardid not bat      
BL Hoskingsdid not bat      
Extras(5 nb, 7 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 25.1 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sweet), 2-3 (Cummins), 3-8 (Mitchell), 4-30 (Grant-French), 5-39 (Harris), 6-60 (Casterton), 7-87 (Bebb)
Wales Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Hughes4   111112
S Hughes5   11411-
Maguire2   0151-3
K Hughes4   01713-
Jenkins3   01201-
Thomas2   01201-

Wales Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AC Griffithsc Casterton b Roberts3751 6- 
R Daviesrun out (Cummins)48 1- 
*CK Scarboroughlbw b Casterton16 -- 
JK Thorntonc Mitchell b Roberts36 -- 
+B Gammonb Bebb715 1- 
S Thomasst Grant-French b Bebb38 -- 
B Hughesnot out1139 -- 
K Powellnot out312 -- 
S Maguiredid not bat      
K Hughesdid not bat      
S Hughesdid not bat      
S Jenkinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 14 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 23.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Davies), 2-11 (Scarborough), 3-14 (Thornton), 4-37 (Gammon), 5-42 (Thomas), 6-76 (Griffiths)
Cornwall Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Casterton4   1111--
Roberts5   014231
Mitchell5   026051
Bebb5   282--
Ballard1   014011

--> The match was reduced to 25.1 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive