Blundell's School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2017
VenueBlundell's School, Tiverton on 3rd May 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBlundell's School won by 3 wickets
UmpiresRP Bachelor, J Smith
ScorersTN Bradley, LJ Lewis, A Tandon

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Leyshonb Kitson2878965- 
ATD Lerwillb Cabburn268-- 
+AJ Parkerc Mortiboys b Kitson47546881 
JL Hemstockc Lockwood b Hancock1810-- 
WP Greigc and b Hancock8682- 
JR Finniganc Cabburn b Hancock1025331- 
RP Ayrenot out62689761 
LIF Sandersc Fanous b Cabburn134-- 
CRS Darec Du'Gay b Hancock065-- 
AJ Meadlbw b Mortiboys31415031 
*JL Francislbw b Kitson134-- 
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)23
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lerwill, 2.2 ov), 2-83 (Parker, 20.3 ov), 3-88 (Hemstock, 23.1 ov), 4-96 (Leyshon, 25 ov), 5-96 (Greig, 25.1 ov), 6-128 (Finnigan, 33.2 ov), 7-134 (Sanders, 34.1 ov), 8-135 (Dare, 35.2 ov), 9-210 (Mead, 48.3 ov), 10-214 (Francis, 49.1 ov)
Blundell's School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cabburn12   4362--
Hedley-Dent8   22502-
Reynolds4   01701-
Hancock8   044452
Mortiboys3   1161--
Blackmore4   01701-
Lockwood3   0220--

Blundell's School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Lockwoodst Parker b Dare76829510- 
GD Kitsonc Ayre b Greig2339434- 
+C Fanouslbw b Finnigan2852683- 
J Du'Gayc Leyshon b Sanders3129303- 
*C Cabburnnot out29264121 
J Burnandc Parker b Finnigan61819-- 
T Reynoldslbw b Finnigan011-- 
E Blackmorerun out (Sanders)001-- 
TO Mortiboysnot out333-- 
L Hedley-Dentdid not bat      
J Hancockdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 40.5 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Kitson, 12.4 ov), 2-134 (Lockwood, 26.3 ov), 3-162 (Fanous, 31.1 ov), 4-176 (Du'Gay, 34.4 ov), 5-210 (Burnand, 39.5 ov), 6-210 (Reynolds, 40 ov), 7-211 (Blackmore, 40.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Finnigan14   2363--
Mead6   0360--
Greig5   0321-4
Dare6   03811-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive