Warwickshire Under-19s v Army Lions
Other matches in England 2017
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 18th July 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWarwickshire Under-19s: 11; Army Lions: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossArmy Lions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-19s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresS Bhatti, N Davies
ScorersM Brady (Warwickshire Under-19s), MJ Cornwell (Army Lions)

Army Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Relphc Mahmood b Rudge619 --31.58
CI Rossc Khan b Hope3458 3-58.62
CA Reedb Rudge215 --13.33
*SW Greenb Hope2757 3-47.37
LD Fletcherb Hutton-Harrop3544 4-79.55
SD Govenderb CG Harrison86 1-133.33
DD Brownlbw b Davison928 1-32.14
+JN Cooperc Sookias b Davison826 --30.77
MA Simonc Rudge b Hope2026 2-76.92
R De Freitasc and b Hutton-Harrop17 --14.29
LA Robinsonnot out1716 2-106.25
ZP Buchanandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)28
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Relph), 2-32 (Reed), 3-84 (Ross), 4-95 (Green), 5-104 (Govender), 6-146 (Fletcher), 7-146 (Brown), 8-156 (Cooper), 9-161 (De Freitas), 10-195 (Simon, 47.4 ov)
Warwickshire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan8   223031-2.88
Rudge10   25227-30.005.20
Davison10   23821-30.003.80
CG Harrison5   2241--30.004.80
Hutton-Harrop6   02322-18.003.83

Warwickshire Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Akhtarc Fletcher b De Freitas9793 --104.30
A Johnnot out6681 --81.48
JP Harrisonlbw b De Freitas01 --0.00
*CG Harrisonnot out00 --0.00
K Khandid not bat      
H Mahmooddid not bat      
J Rudgedid not bat      
M Davisondid not bat      
TJJ Hopedid not bat      
+JH Sookiasdid not bat      
J Hutton-Harropdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 28 w)35
Total(2 wickets, 29.1 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-190 (Akhtar), 2-192 (JP Harrison)
Army Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robinson7   0490-1-7.00
De Freitas6   22221-18.003.67
Brown6   03501--5.83
Buchanan4   0260---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive