Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Lahore Whites
National T-20 Cup 2017/18
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 17th November 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Whites won by 41 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 0; Lahore Whites 2
UmpiresTahir Rasheed, Zameer Haider
TV umpireAhsan Raza
RefereeMohammad Javed
Reserve UmpireFarooq Khan
Man of the MatchKamran Akmal

Lahore Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Kamran Akmalc Awais Zia b Sohail Akhtar6329 102217.24
*Salman Buttnot out7450 82148.00
Sami Aslamc Mukhtar Ahmed b Hammad Azam119 -1122.22
Umar Akmalst Khushdil Shah b Usama Mir13 --33.33
Aamer Yaminc Mukhtar Ahmed b Sohail Akhtar5226 72200.00
Wahab Riaznot out63 1-200.00
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Amad Buttdid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Bilal Asifdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Kamran Akmal, 7.5 ov), 2-118 (Sami Aslam, 11.1 ov), 3-128 (Umar Akmal, 12.1 ov), 4-203 (Aamer Yamin, 18.6 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sameen Gul4   0380---9.50
Bilawal Bhatti2.30240---9.60
Mohammad Irfan1   0200---20.00
Asif Afridi1   02401--24.00
Hammad Azam4   0261--24.006.50
Sohail Akhtar4   0382--12.009.50
Usama Mir3.304311-21.0012.29

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Wahab Riaz b Umaid Asif3015 32200.00
Naved Malikrun out (Aamer Yamin)136 3-216.67
Awais Ziac Raza Ali Dar b Amad Butt97 2-128.57
+Khushdil Shahrun out (Umaid Asif)1611 -2145.45
*Hammad Azamb Umaid Asif5028 43178.57
Sohail Akhtarc Umaid Asif b Bilal Asif1811 4-163.64
Asif Afridib Wahab Riaz1417 1-82.35
Usama Mirb Bilal Asif24 --50.00
Bilawal Bhattinot out107 1-142.86
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Wahab Riaz01 --0.00
Sameen Gulb Wahab Riaz25 --40.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Naved Malik, 1.4 ov), 2-52 (Awais Zia, 3.6 ov), 3-54 (Mukhtar Ahmed, 4.4 ov), 4-90 (Khushdil Shah, 8.2 ov), 5-118 (Sohail Akhtar, 11.1 ov), 6-151 (Hammad Azam, 14.5 ov), 7-156 (Usama Mir, 15.6 ov), 8-156 (Asif Afridi, 16.2 ov), 9-156 (Mohammad Irfan, 16.3 ov), 10-172 (Sameen Gul, 18.3 ov)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Yamin3   0360---12.00
Asif Ali3   0380---12.67
Umaid Asif4   02721-12.006.75
Amad Butt2   03611112.0018.00
Wahab Riaz3.30153--7.004.29
Bilal Asif3   0152--9.005.00

--> Aamer Yamin passed his previous highest score of 47 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive