The Mote v Dartford
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2017
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 27th May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Mote won by 162 runs
PointsThe Mote 18; Dartford 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresC Stokes, A Watford
ScorerP Lippiatt (Dartford)

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitec Jackson b Hartley9     
TFC Harveyc Jackson b Lucking45     
G Fatourosc Jackson b Williams27     
J Hodgsonnot out63     
J Marriottrun out (Williams)46     
C Backnot out42     
W Thirkelldid not bat      
R Colesdid not bat      
*+A Fordhamdid not bat      
GA Aukettdid not bat      
OAM Hillsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (White), 2-74 (Fatouros), 3-93 (Harvey), 4-186 (Marriott)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hartley10   1271--
Crawley8   0600--
Jewiss7   1210--
Lucking10   1531--
Williams7   0341--
Playfoot5   0300--
Powell3   0190--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CF Jacksonb Aukett0     
J Smythc Thirkell b Hills29     
G Cooklbw b Aukett0     
H Powellc Thirkell b White0     
CF Hartleyb Hills12     
M Lewis-Ranwellc Marriott b Thirkell10     
I Playfootc White b Hills0     
*J Williamsc Hills b White2     
S Jewissc Back b Thirkell19     
C Luckingb Thirkell13     
D Crawleynot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jackson), 2-0 (Cook), 3-7 (Powell), 4-44 (Smyth), 5-51 (Hartley), 6-53 (Playfoot), 7-59 (Williams), 8-61 (Lewis-Ranwell), 9-88 (Lucking), 10-91 (Jewiss, 31.3 ov)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aukett10   3332--
White6   1162--
Hills7   2113--
Harvey4   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive