Rishton Second XI v Norden Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2018
VenueBlackburn Road, Rishton on 27th May 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorden Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRishton Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsRishton Second XI 10; Norden Second XI 0

Norden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Boothc Curran b Bradley633 --18.18
DG Lordc Leathert b Hickey26 --33.33
G Tattersallb Hickey2418 5-133.33
J Collinc Lightbown b Mall3226 7-123.08
+R Collinc Senapathi b Briggs416 1-25.00
*P Dockerst Lightbown b Briggs2267 2-32.84
A Saeedst Lightbown b Briggs1928 4-67.86
M Farrandb Bradley3540 3187.50
J Gordonnot out722 --31.82
M Saeedb Bradley2014 21142.86
P Morrelldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lord), 2-36 (Tattersall), 3-56 (Booth), 4-72 (R Collin), 5-77 (J Collin), 6-109 (A Saeed), 7-146 (Docker), 8-159 (Farrand), 9-185 (M Saeed, 45 ov)
Rishton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bradley11   16033-22.005.45
Hickey10   04823-30.004.80
Mall12   33111-72.002.58
Briggs12   24435-24.003.67

Rishton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Taylorc Booth b A Saeed3663 8-57.14
+G Lightbownb M Saeed46 --66.67
A Hashamc Morrell b J Collin6389 6270.79
M Leathertc Booth b Lord2131 2-67.74
MA Lunatnot out2714 6-192.86
AK Mallnot out1117 1-64.71
*DJ Currandid not bat      
DA Briggsdid not bat      
A Hickeydid not bat      
M Bradleydid not bat      
S Senapathidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 13 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 36.1 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Lightbown), 2-94 (Taylor), 3-143 (Hasham), 4-144 (Leathert)
Norden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lord9   14113154.004.56
M Saeed4   0361-224.009.00
Morrell10   14503--4.50
A Saeed9   33313-54.003.67
J Collin4.10271--25.006.48

--> Bowling in the Rishton Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive