Church Second XI v Accrington Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2018
VenueBlackburn Road, Oswaldtwistle on 7th July 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChurch Second XI won by 16 runs
PointsChurch Second XI 10; Accrington Second XI 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresN Standige, D Waddington

Church Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Youngc Dewhurst b Mills612 --50.00
M Alamc Clarke b Chamberlain2117 4-123.53
+A Mehmoodc [unknown] b Makin3125 3-124.00
W Ahmednot out3741 2-90.24
*Zaed Hussainc Williams b Hussain43 1-133.33
J Rawclifferun out109 2-111.11
N Youngnot out1814 -1128.57
J Kdid not bat      
T Braysforddid not bat      
Aftab Hussaindid not bat      
S Naeemdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 17 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Alam), 2-29 (G Young), 3-90 (Mehmood), 4-95 (Zaed Hussain), 5-110 (Rawcliffe)
Accrington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walker4   04005--10.00
Mills4   01811-24.004.50
Chamberlain4   02213-24.005.50
Hussain4   0231--24.005.75
Makin4   04118-24.0010.25

Accrington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Millsc [unknown] b Braysford1013 2-76.92
RC Williamslbw b Aftab Hussain811 1-72.73
T Hussainc [unknown] b Rawcliffe3637 2197.30
B Chamberlainnot out3743 3186.05
GK Rajab Ahmed33 --100.00
TA Walkerc N Young b Rawcliffe34 --75.00
B Makinrun out00 --0.00
P Ligginsnot out1512 1-125.00
+A Clarkedid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
*L Dewhurstdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Williams), 2-32 (Mills), 3-87 (Hussain), 4-92 (Raja), 5-102 (Walker), 6-102 (Makin)
Church Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aftab Hussain3   01912-18.006.33
Braysford4   02118-24.005.25
Naeem4   02401--6.00
N Young1   019032-19.00
Ahmed4   0201-224.005.00
Rawcliffe4   02922-12.007.25

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive