Haslingden Second XI v Lowerhouse Second XI
Lancashire League Lancashire Telegraph Second XI Cup 2018 (First Round)
VenueBentgate, Haslingden on 5th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLowerhouse Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaslingden Second XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJ Alderson, A Henderson
ScorersT Greenhalgh, B Lord

Lowerhouse Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Haggertyc Horrocks b Hayton1554 2-27.78
J Simmb Horrocks019 --0.00
E Larawayb Horrocks07 --0.00
C Greenhalghc and b Hayton2448 4-50.00
J Beneducec Nicholls b Hayton1742 2-40.48
DJ Stansfieldlbw b Richards211 --18.18
T Halsteadc Sudworth b Richards43 1-133.33
T Bridgec Sudworth b Hayton05 --0.00
M Askewb Richards02 --0.00
C Bithellnot out212 --16.67
*J Pageb Richards49 --44.44
Extras(1 lb, 28 w)29
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Simm), 2-20 (Laraway), 3-34 (Haggerty), 4-66 (Greenhalgh), 5-82 (Stansfield), 6-87 (Beneduce), 7-87 (Halstead), 8-87 (Askew), 9-88 (Bridge), 10-97 (Page, 35.1 ov)
Haslingden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horrocks8   31022-24.001.25
O Cameron4   11506--3.75
IA Cameron10   12404--2.40
Hayton10   13746-15.003.70

Haslingden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sudworthlbw b Stansfield1141 --26.83
SJ Lundc Page b Bithell413 1-30.77
O Cameronlbw b Stansfield2339 4-58.97
S Taylorlbw b Page2220 31110.00
OM Nichollsnot out523 --21.74
*T Richardsnot out1513 2-115.38
N Thorntondid not bat      
TJ Horrocksdid not bat      
IA Camerondid not bat      
+L Brennandid not bat      
J Haytondid not bat      
Extras(21 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 24.5 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Lund), 2-43 (O Cameron), 3-45 (Sudworth), 4-82 (Taylor)
Lowerhouse Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bithell5   0813-30.001.60
Page6   12612-36.004.33
Laraway3   0802--2.67
Askew2   01001--5.00
Stansfield4   02126-12.005.25
Halstead3   01602--5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive