Bacup v Lowerhouse
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2007
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 27th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLowerhouse won the toss and decided to field
ResultLowerhouse won by 6 wickets (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsBacup 0; Lowerhouse 10
UmpiresB Bennett, L Crook

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TM Farragherc Hawke b Hope24     
PAP Gallagherrun out1     
N Cronshawc O'Brien b Benbow47     
CZ Harris (Pro)not out72     
S Thompsonrun out0     
A Spencerc McGregor b O'Brien0     
T Lordrun out13     
*+JA Chapmanc Hope b O'Brien3     
T Hartleyc Hawke b Benbow15     
D Warrendid not bat      
B Lorddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-58, 3-93, 4-96, 5-96, 6-122, 7-134, 8-168
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hawke6   0270--
Hope8   3421--
O'Brien18   7562--
Benbow15   2532--

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SW Grantc Chapman b B Lord20     
BR Heapnot out80     
AW O'Brien (Pro)c Chapman b B Lord2     
CJ Bleazardlbw b Harris12     
CR Cottamb Harris15     
Hasan Khannot out16     
CT Benbowdid not bat      
*J Beneducedid not bat      
MD Hopedid not bat      
+JT McGregordid not bat      
JM Hawkedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 33.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-46, 3-83, 4-121
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spencer6   0350--
B Lord9   2492--
Farragher1   040--
T Lord1   050--

--> Bacup innings was reduced to 47 overs, Lowerhouse target was 154 runs in 36 overs
--> T Hartley made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> AW O'Brien made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> Hasan Khan made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> BR Heap passed his previous highest score of 34 in Lancashire League matches
--> BR Heap passed 500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 57

CZ Harris 72 from 102 balls (3 x 4, 6 x 6)
BR Heap 80 from 104 balls (8 x 4, 3 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive