Tynemouth v Whitburn
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 21st April 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitburn won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Tynemouth)
PointsTynemouth 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Whitburn 7 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Shaw, D Whitehead
ScorersIP Beever (Tynemouth), A Hearn (Whitburn)

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamb Waterson40     
N Armstronglbw b Smith0     
MA Joneslbw b Smith120     
M Brownc Shields b Waterson10     
SJ Dinningb Waterson2     
MRJ Wattc Henderson b Smith17     
C Fairleyc Carty b Smith5     
S Robsonb Waterson1     
+J McCarthyc Edmondstone b Waterson0     
DJ Hymersnot out2     
F Lonnbergdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb)5
Total(9 wickets, declared, 50.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Armstrong), 2-127 (Debnam), 3-139 (Brown), 4-143 (Dinning), 5-169 (Watt), 6-197 (Fairley), 7-200 (Robson), 8-200 (Jones), 9-202 (McCarthy, 50.3 ov)
Whitburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith13   2254--
McBride7   1410--
Muchall15   3470--
Elliott3   0290--

Whitburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Edmondstonec Brown b Hymers10     
L Hendersonc McCarthy b Hymers13     
CJ McBridelbw b Watt24     
PG Bellc McCarthy b Watt11     
+R Cartyc Brown b Watt3     
*P Shieldslbw b Dinning1     
B Markhamnot out28     
M Elliottb Watt0     
MJ Muchalllbw b Watt5     
K Watersonlbw b Watt5     
CRD Smithnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 59 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Edmondstone), 2-25 (Henderson), 3-59 (Bell), 4-60 (McBride), 5-67 (Shields), 6-67 (Carty), 7-67 (Elliott), 8-85 (Muchall), 9-107 (Waterson)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers14   7222--
Lonnberg14   5350--
Dinning13   4361--
Watt15   1096--
Robson3   210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Tynemouth score at 50 overs was 201-6
--> Whitburn score at 50 overs was 92-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive