Alvaston and Boulton v Swarkestone
Derbyshire Premier League 2018
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 14th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwarkestone won by 8 wickets
PointsAlvaston and Boulton 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Swarkestone 27
UmpiresDA Connor, D Gregory
ScorersP Lakin (Alvaston and Boulton), M Thomas (Swarkestone)

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C McIlroyc Durham b Cornell4377 5- 
SD Stubbingsc Durham b Hamilton812 1- 
H Aravinthanst Durham b Hamilton5685 4- 
Hasan Adnanlbw b Stuart1012 2- 
+S Williamsb Stuart3834 6- 
A Razalbw b Stuart1514 2- 
DI Tittershillrun out (Durham)2032 1- 
*Rahim Alilbw b Hamilton921 -- 
C Stevensonnot out1216 1- 
Ahmad Zazaic Priestley b L Hearne12 -- 
AT Wheatcroftb L Hearne02 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 9 nb, 16 w)32
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Stubbings), 2-106 (McIlroy), 3-122 (Hasan Adnan), 4-177 (Williams), 5-196 (Aravinthan), 6-200 (Raza), 7-226 (Rahim Ali), 8-242 (Tittershill), 9-243 (Ahmad Zazai), 10-244 (Wheatcroft, 49.4 ov)
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Hearne12.4251218
Hamilton15   0643121
Cornell8   04512-
Stuart14   17731-

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LW Thomasnot out88138 9- 
*+CM Durhamlbw b Stevenson9397 102 
T Poyntonc Aravinthan b Stevenson2219 21 
NO Priestleynot out1223 2- 
TSI Hamiltondid not bat      
S Stuartdid not bat      
J Hearnedid not bat      
L Hearnedid not bat      
N Gillinghamdid not bat      
J Cornelldid not bat      
T Niewiarowskidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)33
Total(2 wickets, 44.4 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-184 (Durham), 2-215 (Poynton)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmad Zazai8   0510-4
McIlroy6   03601-
Raza3   013011
Stevenson15   2442--
Aravinthan3   01601-
Tittershill2   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive