Billericay v Wanstead and Snaresbrook
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 21st July 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWanstead and Snaresbrook won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBillericay won by 5 wickets
PointsBillericay 20; Wanstead and Snaresbrook 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresI Bukhari, KM Oram
ScorersK Paternoster, J Pluck

Wanstead and Snaresbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arfan Akramc Ironside b Marchant811 2- 
KS Velanib Rayner1632 3- 
B Patelc Curtis b Rayner1036 1- 
HM Chowdhurylbw b Marchant03 -- 
RJ Dasrun out (Ironside)1630 2- 
Adnan Akramc Ironside b Poulton936 -- 
+JJ Dasc Martin b Ironside03 -- 
*JSE Ellis-Grewalc Poulton b Ironside922 -- 
Zain Shahzadnot out2323 12 
J Akbarb Poulton02 -- 
Mohammad Fayyazb Marchant912 2- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)26
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Arfan Akram), 2-46 (Velani), 3-47 (Chowdhury), 4-73 (RJ Das), 5-73 (Patel), 6-74 (JJ Das), 7-93 (Ellis-Grewal), 8-99 (Adnan Akram), 9-99 (Akbar), 10-126 (Mohammad Fayyaz, 34.1 ov)
Billericay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rayner10   12424-
Ironside10   13221-
Poulton7   12321-

Billericay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NG van Lintc Velani b Mohammad Fayyaz2732 4- 
+A Curtisc Velani b Mohammad Fayyaz17 -- 
DA Ironsidec JJ Das b Zain Shahzad29 -- 
DJ Houghtonc Arfan Akram b Zain Shahzad1719 2- 
N Khelawonst JJ Das b Ellis-Grewal835 -- 
*L Knightnot out3358 3- 
R Poultonnot out1625 3- 
O Sarkardid not bat      
AL Marchantdid not bat      
R Raynerdid not bat      
P Martindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 8 w)24
Total(5 wickets, 30.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Curtis), 2-22 (Ironside), 3-56 (van Lint), 4-68 (Houghton), 5-91 (Khelawon)
Wanstead and Snaresbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zain Shahzad8.504624-
Mohammad Fayyaz10   51721-
Ellis-Grewal8   03213-
Akbar4   1170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive