Hornchurch v Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueHarrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch on 28th July 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHornchurch won by 7 wickets
PointsHornchurch 20; Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresL Cullum, GW Marshall
ScorersL Gilbert, P Kenton

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Wrightc Purewal b Panesar4167 41 
C Thompsonc Whitlock b Mehad Khan1035 1- 
C Leesb Mehad Khan18 -- 
C Lockhartst Bones b Panesar430 -- 
*+TH Phillippec Smith b Whitlock3456 21 
JA Robbinsc Gordon b Panesar03 -- 
MRG Wagstaffb Irfan13 -- 
A Rendallc Irfan b Whitlock98 2- 
Mohammad Rizvinot out3459 1- 
A Hattonc Sorrell b Mehad Khan1931 1- 
I Syed-Hussainrun out (Bones)02 -- 
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 50 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Thompson), 2-52 (Lees), 3-61 (Wright), 4-71 (Lockhart), 5-71 (Robbins), 6-85 (Wagstaff), 7-103 (Rendall), 8-120 (Phillippe), 9-166 (Hatton), 10-167 (Syed-Hussain, 50 ov)
Hornchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehad Khan9   32431-
Gordon10   028011
Irfan10   23113-
Panesar10   23231-
Whitlock9   0392--
Zeeshan Khan2   0110-1

Hornchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Sorrelllbw b Hatton49 -- 
*BC Gordonc Wright b Hatton2138 4- 
+ML Bonesc Phillippe b Mohammad Rizvi3347 7- 
Zeeshan Khannot out3149 1- 
RA Smithnot out4840 6- 
BS Purewaldid not bat      
CF Sainsdid not bat      
M Irfandid not bat      
Mehad Khandid not bat      
MS Panesardid not bat      
MA Whitlockdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 27 w)31
Total(3 wickets, 30.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sorrell), 2-60 (Gordon), 3-90 (Bones)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hatton8   12825-
Rendall7   13907-
Mohammad Rizvi7.314313-
Robbins3   1110--
Syed-Hussain3   0240--
Wagstaff1   070--
Wright1   01201-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive