Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Ilford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 4th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIlford won by 8 wickets
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 1 (Batting 1); Ilford 20
UmpiresI Bukhari, BS Toombs
ScorersM Dutt (Ilford), N Lees (Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans)

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Wrightb Haroon1628 21 
C Thompsonlbw b Tavarasa514 1- 
C Lockhartb Haroon2643 4- 
Mohammad Rizvic and b Haroon110 -- 
C Leesc Imtiaz b Haroon06 -- 
*JA Robbinsc Ashar Zaidi b Mohammad Akhtar5473 6- 
A Rendallc Mohammad Akhtar b Chandracant1125 2- 
Arafat Bhuiyanc Ayub b Tavarasa2420 31 
A Hattonlbw b Ashar Zaidi06 -- 
+D Hackneyc Raji b Mohammad Akhtar215 -- 
S Simmonsnot out11 -- 
Extras(8 lb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Thompson), 2-31 (Wright), 3-41 (Mohammad Rizvi), 4-55 (Lees), 5-60 (Lockhart), 6-85 (Rendall), 7-128, 8-130, 9-148, 10-156 (40.1 ov)
Ilford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tavarasa10   32821-
Ayub4   0200--
Haroon9   04045-
Ashar Zaidi10   2181--
Chandracant3   02012-
Mohammad Akhtar4.10222--

Ilford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rajib Mohammad Rizvi3055 4- 
Mohammad Akhtarlbw b Arafat Bhuiyan413 -- 
Harsh Kumarnot out5267 11- 
+SM Imtiaznot out3830 6- 
H Ayubdid not bat      
H Muhammaddid not bat      
K Chandracantdid not bat      
*B Tavarasadid not bat      
G Bhogaldid not bat      
A Haroondid not bat      
Ashar Zaididid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 28 w)36
Total(2 wickets, 27.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Mohammad Akhtar), 2-89 (Raji)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arafat Bhuiyan7   13512-
Rendall6   016010-
Mohammad Rizvi7.414913-
Hatton4   02301-
Simmons3   0290--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive