Suffolk Under-17s Women v Cambridgeshire Under-17s Women
Royal London Girls Under-17 County Cup 2018 (Division B Group 2)
VenueWoodbridge School Ground, Woodbridge on 3rd August 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSuffolk Under-17s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cambridgeshire Under-17s Women: 11
TossToss not known
ResultSuffolk Under-17s Women won by 4 wickets
PointsSuffolk Under-17s Women 4; Cambridgeshire Under-17s Women 0
UmpiresJ Boyle, P Lodge
ScorerB Barrett (Cambridgeshire Under-17s Women)

Cambridgeshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Routledgeb Quinton49     
E Borcoskirun out49     
S Borcoskib Howard3     
O Abbasib Pettit2     
S Phelpsb MacGregor15     
*+OMB Hyderun out13     
H Sirringhausb Swinburne2     
I Jamesnot out7     
A Weatherleynot out0     
K Hartwrightdid not bat      
L Grahamdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 23 w)38
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Suffolk Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacGregor8   1301--
Johnston2   070--
Swinburne8   1281--
Easton3   090--
Mayhew4   0230--
Cousins4   1210--
Howard4   0161--
Pettit3   0101--
Quinton2   0131--
Woor2   090--

Suffolk Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Utteridgeb Abbasi18     
*F Johnstonb Phelps61     
M Eastonlbw b Routledge7     
H Pettitc Phelps b Routledge15     
E Costinrun out25     
A Cousinsc [unknown] b Phelps13     
L Swinburnenot out8     
E Howardnot out0     
B Quintondid not bat      
F Woordid not bat      
H Mayhewdid not bat      
E MacGregordid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)34
Total(6 wickets, 34.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cambridgeshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phelps8   0282--
Abbasi4   0181--
Sirringhaus2   0100--
James4   0170--
Routledge6   0242--
Graham3   0270--

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive