Mickleover v Denby Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three 2018
VenueStation Road, Mickleover on 26th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMickleover won the toss and decided to field
ResultMickleover won by 4 wickets
PointsMickleover 22; Denby Second XI 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Caulton, C Smith

Denby Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Smithc Cammidge b Bennett77     
M Wagstaffb Sleigh8     
B Bullockb Cammidge7     
M Paynec Preston b Bist67     
F Kirkb Sleigh27     
*+S Payneb Sleigh14     
G Wilsonnot out10     
R Cherryb Sleigh0     
C Fishernot out4     
J Severndid not bat      
A Parkindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-58, 3-153, 4-204, 5-227, 6-238, 7-238
Mickleover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sleigh14   1644--
Cammidge12   2431--
Whitworth6   0430--
Bennett7   0381--
Preston5   0270--
Bist2   0191--

Mickleover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+O Dimmicklbw b Severn4     
D Pratleyb Severn19     
D Whitworthb Parkin104     
D Waltonnot out69     
K Prestonst S Payne b Severn1     
*G Selbyrun out (M Payne)4     
J Hodgkinsonc Cherry b Severn4     
A Bistnot out7     
O Cammidgedid not bat      
J Sleighdid not bat      
A Bennettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 28 w)40
Total(6 wickets, 42.4 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-45, 3-213, 4-222, 5-226, 6-248
Denby Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Severn12   0624--
Cherry6   0290--
Wagstaff6   0430--
Wilson8   0490--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive