Ireland Women v Scotland Women
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier 2018 (Group B)
VenueVRA Ground, Amstelveen on 8th July 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Women won by 9 wickets
PointsIreland Women 2; Scotland Women 0
UmpiresS Redfern (England), WPM van Liemt
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireJM Williams (West Indies)
Player of the MatchCMA Shillington

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SJ Brycenot out4955 2-89.09
L Jackc Delany b O'Reilly717 --41.18
*KE Brycec O'Reilly b Delany1227 1-44.44
RV Scholesnot out1621 1-76.19
RS Glendid not bat      
L Grantdid not bat      
A Aitkendid not bat      
AM Maqsooddid not bat      
K McGilldid not bat      
H Raineydid not bat      
PA Chatterjidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 7 w)14
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Jack, 5.1 ov), 2-63 (KE Bryce, 13.5 ov)
Ireland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
IMHC Joyce4   01602--4.00
Richardson3   0180---6.00
Metcalfe3   01501--5.00
O'Reilly4   02211-24.005.50
Delany4   1131--24.003.25
Garth2   1701--3.50

Ireland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CMA Shillingtonb KE Bryce4739 4-120.51
CNIM Joycenot out3547 3-74.47
GH Lewisnot out88 1-100.00
*LK Delanydid not bat      
IMHC Joycedid not bat      
EAJ Richardsondid not bat      
KJ Garthdid not bat      
SM Kavanaghdid not bat      
+MV Waldrondid not bat      
LA O'Reillydid not bat      
CJ Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 15.4 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Shillington, 14.1 ov)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KE Bryce4   0241--24.006.00
Chatterji2   0130---6.50
McGill3   02001--6.67
Rainey1   0702--7.00
Maqsood1   0601--6.00
Aitken1   0802--8.00

--> SJ Bryce passed her previous highest score of 36 in Women's International Twenty20 matches
--> LA O'Reilly reached 50 wickets in Women's Twenty20 matches when she dismissed L Jack, her 1st wicket in the Scotland Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive