Nangarhar Leopards v Paktia Royals
Afghanistan Premier League 2018/19
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 14th October 2018 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossNangarhar Leopards won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPaktia Royals won by 7 wickets
PointsNangarhar Leopards 0; Paktia Royals 2
UmpiresBismillah Shinwari (Afghanistan), AK Chaudhary (India)
TV umpireAhmed Shah Durrani (Afghanistan)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireFarooq Khan (Afghanistan)
Man of the MatchMohammad Shahzad

Nangarhar Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Devcichb Shahid Afridi1415 2-93.33
Najeeb Tarakailbw b Ziaur Rahman17 --14.29
J Charleslbw b Ziaur Rahman2216 31137.50
Rahmat Shahc Shahid Afridi b Yousuf Zazai3238 2-84.21
+Shafiqullah Shinwarirun out (Shahid Afridi->Mohammad Shahzad)13 --33.33
Hashmatullah Shahidist Mohammad Shahzad b Shahid Afridi48 --50.00
*BCJ Cuttingc Shahid Afridi b Ziaur Rahman2112 -2175.00
Naveen-ul-Haqc Mohammad Shahzad b Udana1316 1-81.25
Mujeeb Zadranrun out (Mohammad Shahzad)74 1-175.00
S Lamichhanenot out01 --0.00
Zahir Khanc Shahid Afridi b Udana01 --0.00
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 20 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Najeeb Tarakai, 2.1 ov), 2-39 (Charles, 5.3 ov), 3-50 (Devcich, 6.6 ov), 4-54 (Shafiqullah Shinwari, 8.3 ov), 5-62 (Hashmatullah Shahidi, 10.4 ov), 6-95 (Cutting, 14.1 ov), 7-117 (Rahmat Shah, 18.1 ov), 8-126 (Naveen-ul-Haq, 19.4 ov), 9-126 (Mujeeb Zadran, 19.5 ov), 10-126 (Zahir Khan, 20 ov)
Paktia Royals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yousuf Zazai4   02912-24.007.25
Udana4   01421-12.003.50
Ziaur Rahman4   02731-8.006.75
Shahid Afridi4   0272-112.006.75
Sharafuddin Ashraf4   0230---5.75

Paktia Royals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Mohammad Shahzadnot out7843 48181.40
Ihsanullah Janatc Naveen-ul-Haq b Mujeeb Zadran2514 31178.57
CS Delportc Naveen-ul-Haq b Lamichhane613 --46.15
Sikandar Razab Lamichhane02 --0.00
Samiullah Shenwarinot out1917 -2111.76
Rahmanullah Gurbazdid not bat      
Shahid Afrididid not bat      
Sharafuddin Ashrafdid not bat      
I Udanadid not bat      
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Yousuf Zazaidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(3 wickets, 14.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Ihsanullah Janat, 5.6 ov), 2-89 (Delport, 9.4 ov), 3-89 (Sikandar Raza, 9.6 ov)
Nangarhar Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mujeeb Zadran4   0321--24.008.00
Naveen-ul-Haq2   0250---12.50
Lamichhane4   0232--12.005.75
Zahir Khan3   0330-1-11.00
Rahmat Shah1.40160---9.60

--> S Lamichhane made his debut in United Arab Emirates in twenty20 matches
--> Ziaur Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Nangarhar Leopards innings (previous best was 3-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive