Bengal Tigers v Northern Warriors
T10 Cricket League 2018/19 (Group B)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 22nd November 2018 (10-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Warriors won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Tigers won by 36 runs
PointsBengal Tigers 2; Northern Warriors 0
Man of the MatchAamer Yamin

Bengal Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Roynot out6029 63206.90
SP Narineb Viljoen1513 2-115.38
SE Rutherfordnot out4721 44223.81
*+SW Billingsdid not bat      
Mohammad Nabidid not bat      
C Suridid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
LJ Wrightdid not bat      
M Morkeldid not bat      
Mujeeb Zadrandid not bat      
Ali Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 10 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Narine, 4.1 ov)
Northern Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell2   0320---16.00
Gurney2   0250-1-12.50
Wahab Riaz2   026012-13.00
Bopara2   0350---17.50
Viljoen2   081--12.004.00

Northern Warriors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonsc Billings b Aamer Yamin4428 34157.14
DR Smithc Roy b Narine1813 21138.46
AD Russellb Narine01 --0.00
+N Pooranc Billings b Ali Khan148 -2175.00
R Powellc Ali Khan b Aamer Yamin01 --0.00
*DJG Sammynot out11 --100.00
RS Boparac Mohammad Nabi b Aamer Yamin01 --0.00
GC Viljoenc and b Aamer Yamin01 --0.00
Wahab Riaznot out127 3-171.43
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Imran Haiderdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Smith, 4.2 ov), 2-40 (Russell, 4.6 ov), 3-81 (Pooran, 7.6 ov), 4-81 (Simmons, 8.1 ov), 5-81 (Powell, 8.2 ov), 6-81 (Bopara, 8.3 ov), 7-81 (Viljoen, 8.4 ov)
Bengal Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mujeeb Zadran2   0120---6.00
Aamer Yamin2   144--3.002.00
Morkel2   0170---8.50
Narine1   0112--3.0011.00
Mohammad Nabi1   01001--10.00
Ali Khan2   0371-112.0018.50

--> Aamer Yamin took 4 wickets in 4 balls in the Northern Warriors innings (Simmons, Powell, Bopara, Vijoen)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive