Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings
T10 Cricket League 2018/19 (Super League)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 30th November 2018 (10-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Kings won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala Kings won by 7 wickets
PointsBengal Tigers 0; Kerala Kings 2
UmpiresLE Hannibal (Sri Lanka), AG Wharf (England)
TV umpireREJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka)
RefereeRS Mahanama (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireIftikhar Ali
Man of the MatchJM Bairstow

Bengal Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Wrightc Gayle b Sohail Tanvir98 1-112.50
SP Narinec Morgan b Howell5225 44208.00
SE Rutherfordb Parnell3917 43229.41
Mohammad Nabic and b Howell01 --0.00
*+SW Billingsc Howell b Parnell22 --100.00
MH Wesselsnot out22 --100.00
KK Coopernot out115 -1220.00
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
C Suridid not bat      
Z Khandid not bat      
Mujeeb Zadrandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Wright, 2.6 ov), 2-92 (Narine, 7.3 ov), 3-92 (Mohammad Nabi, 7.4 ov), 4-109 (Rutherford, 8.4 ov), 5-110 (Billings, 8.6 ov)
Kerala Kings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir2   01511-12.007.50
Lamichhane1   02002--20.00
Parnell2   03121-6.0015.50
Howell2   0232--6.0011.50
Mohammad Naveed2   02101--10.50
Sodhi1   0100---10.00

Kerala Kings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CH Gaylec Cooper b Narine1910 21190.00
PR Stirlingc Cooper b Mohammad Nabi106 2-166.67
*EJG Morganb Mohammad Nabi01 --0.00
+JM Bairstownot out8424 68350.00
FA Allennot out1111 1-100.00
BAC Howelldid not bat      
RS Sodhidid not bat      
WD Parnelldid not bat      
S Lamichhanedid not bat      
Sohail Tanvirdid not bat      
Mohammad Naveeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 8.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Stirling, 1.2 ov), 2-12 (Morgan, 1.3 ov), 3-56 (Gayle, 4.1 ov)
Bengal Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mujeeb Zadran2   0300---15.00
Mohammad Nabi1.40182--5.0010.80
Aamer Yamin2   0440---22.00
Narine2   01911-12.009.50
Khan1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive