Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Peshawar
National T-20 Cup 2018/19
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 11th December 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar won by 2 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 0; Peshawar 2
UmpiresImran Javed, Mohammad Asif
TV umpireTariq Rasheed
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Raees Ahmed b Waqas Maqsood232--66.67
Sohail Akhtarc Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Imran Khan810211-80.00
Samiullahlbw b Sajid Khan191925-2100.00
Adil Aminnot out44446221100.00
Asad Afridic Israrullah b Zohaib Khan1317152-76.47
+Rehan Afridic Gauhar Ali b Imran Khan (Swat)1514151-107.14
*Asif Afridinot out1913182-146.15
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Usama Mirdid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-20, 3-36, 4-68, 5-92
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Imran Khan4   12311-24.005.75
Waqas Maqsood4   0231--24.005.75
Zohaib Khan4   0251--24.006.25
Sajid Khan4   02711-24.006.75
Imran Khan (Swat)4   0251--24.006.25

Peshawar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Israrullahlbw b Usama Mir2335381-65.71
Fawad Khanb Asad Afridi18171621105.88
Mohammad Mohsinc Zia-ul-Haq b Usama Mir121312-192.31
Raees Ahmedlbw b Asif Afridi5810--62.50
Nabi Gulc Sohail Akhtar b Zia-ul-Haq34225022154.55
*Zohaib Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Zia-ul-Haq151510--100.00
+Gauhar Alib Mohammad Irfan5491-125.00
Sajid Khanc Samiullah b Zia-ul-Haq94102-225.00
Waqas Maqsoodnot out213--200.00
Imran Khan (Swat)not out002--0.00
Mohammad Imran Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(8 wickets, 19.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-46, 3-58, 4-58, 5-101, 6-112, 7-123, 8-123
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kashif Bhatti3   1140---4.67
Asad Afridi2   0111--12.005.50
Adil Amin2   090---4.50
Asif Afridi3   0151--18.005.00
Usama Mir4   0272--12.006.75
Mohammad Irfan2   0151--12.007.50

--> Samiullah made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Mohsin made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Raees Ahmed made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Sajid Khan made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Nabi Gul passed his previous highest score of 22 in Twenty20 matches
--> Zohaib Khan passed 500 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 8
--> Nabi Gul made his debut for Peshawar in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive