Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Karachi Whites
National T-20 Cup 2018/19
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 13th December 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Whites won by 7 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 0; Karachi Whites 2
UmpiresFaisal Afridi, Tariq Rasheed
RefereeFarooq Ali Khan

Karachi Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Khurram Manzoorb Zia-ul-Haq79638072125.40
Awais Ziab Kashif Bhatti69231-66.67
Rameez Rajast Rehan Afridi b Asad Afridi4129--33.33
Fawad Alamc Asif Afridi b Mohammad Irfan1418271-77.78
Shoaib Malikc Kashif Bhatti b Mohammad Irfan1914272-135.71
Danish Azizc Asad Afridi b Mohammad Irfan122--50.00
+Mohammad Hasanb Mohammad Irfan012--0.00
Arshad Iqbalnot out012--0.00
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-51, 3-100, 4-123, 5-124, 6-129, 7-130 (20 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zia-ul-Haq4   01613-24.004.00
Mohammad Irfan4   0334--6.008.25
Kashif Bhatti3   0231--18.007.67
Asad Afridi3   0211--18.007.00
Asif Afridi3   0130---4.33
Usama Mir3   0200---6.67

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedb Arshad Iqbal52455851115.56
Sohail Tanvirst Mohammad Hasan b Fawad Alam1417252-82.35
Samiullahlbw b Fawad Alam161622-1100.00
Adil Aminc Awais Zia b Raza Hasan4820--50.00
Asad Afridilbw b Arshad Iqbal011--0.00
*Asif Afridinot out33223813150.00
+Rehan Afridic Awais Zia b Rahat Ali2611--33.33
Usama Mirnot out1517--20.00
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-79, 3-86, 4-86, 5-90, 6-101
Karachi Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raza Hasan4   0151--24.003.75
Rahat Ali4   1171--24.004.25
Tabish Khan2   0270---13.50
Fawad Alam4   0182--12.004.50
Danish Aziz3   0230---7.67
Arshad Iqbal3   0222--9.007.33

--> Arshad Iqbal made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Khurram Manzoor passed 2500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 71
--> Mohammad Irfan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Karachi Whites innings (previous best was 3-26)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive