Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Islamabad
National T-20 Cup 2018/19
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 19th December 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 3 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 2; Islamabad 0
UmpiresAbdul Muqeet, Ahmed Shahab
TV umpireMohammad Sajid
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Rohail Nazir b Imad Wasim141173-127.27
Sohail Akhtarrun out2122312195.45
Samiullahc Adeel Malik b Arsal Sheikh2931472193.55
+Khushdil Shahb Adeel Malik043--0.00
Adil Aminb Ahmed Bashir2726343-103.85
Asad Afridic Imad Wasim b Sohail Khan78211-87.50
*Asif Afridic Rohail Nazir b Ahmed Bashir011--0.00
Mohammad Irfannot out95171-180.00
Kashif Bhattinot out34121261283.33
Usama Mirdid not bat      
Sameen Guldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-46, 3-50, 4-88, 5-98, 6-98, 7-106
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imad Wasim4   02511-24.006.25
Sohail Khan4   0301--24.007.50
Junaid Khan3   03901--13.00
Adeel Malik4   0141--24.003.50
Arsal Sheikh2   0181--12.009.00
Ahmed Bashir3   01821-9.006.00

Islamabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abid Alilbw b Kashif Bhatti122--50.00
+Rohail Nazirc Asad Afridi b Asif Afridi2723403-117.39
*Imad Wasimb Asad Afridi2426252-92.31
Iftikhar Ahmednot out323880-184.21
Ali Sarfrazc sub b Sameen Gul151224-1125.00
Adeel Malikc Usama Mir b Mohammad Irfan347--75.00
Shehzad Azamrun out1481411175.00
Sohail Khanb Mohammad Irfan105102-200.00
Arsal Sheikhb Mohammad Irfan022--0.00
Junaid Khannot out116--100.00
Ahmed Bashirdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-51, 3-63, 4-102, 5-107, 6-127, 7-141, 8-141
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kashif Bhatti3   0141--18.004.67
Sameen Gul4   04214-24.0010.50
Asad Afridi4   0191--24.004.75
Usama Mir3   02802--9.33
Asif Afridi1   041--6.004.00
Khushdil Shah1   040---4.00
Mohammad Irfan4   0243118.006.00

--> Kashif Bhatti passed his previous highest score of 25 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive