Northamptonshire Under-17s v Nottinghamshire Under-17s
Royal London Under-17 County Cup 2019 (Group 2A)
VenueBilling Road, Northampton on 29th May 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthamptonshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-17s 4; Nottinghamshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresC Issitt, P Rachh
ScorersY Bailey (Northamptonshire Under-17s), J Shipman (Nottinghamshire Under-17s)

Nottinghamshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Winiarskic Vickers b Marofkhail43 1- 
*B Lumbc Basra b Marofkhail05 -- 
LR Bhabrac Gouldstone b Warren39 -- 
BJR Martindalec Gouldstone b Warren1336 -- 
S Kinglbw b Basra2957 2- 
G Parkst Gouldstone b Cronie4354 4- 
G Blatherwickc and b Jeffries727 -- 
S Kayec Basra b Jeffries04 -- 
A Kingc and b Cronie48 1- 
+O Wardlbw b Cronie01 -- 
S Humphriesnot out02 -- 
W Braydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 17 w)20
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Winiarski), 2-7 (Lumb), 3-7 (Bhabra), 4-31 (Martindale), 5-77 (S King), 6-106 (Blatherwick), 7-106 (Kaye), 8-120 (A King), 9-120 (Ward), 10-123 (Park, 34.1 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marofkhail7   11921-
Warren7   21821-
Sales2   01002-
Basra6   03116-
Jeffries4   01721-

Northamptonshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+HOM Gouldstonec S King b Blatherwick5055 8- 
*A Basralbw b Bray57 -- 
J Cronienot out4955 51 
D Maliknot out1032 1- 
M Wellsdid not bat      
J Salesdid not bat      
J McLellandid not bat      
O Jeffriesdid not bat      
H Warrendid not bat      
I Marofkhaildid not bat      
J Vickersdid not bat      
A Shortdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 24.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Basra), 2-95 (Gouldstone)
Nottinghamshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Park4   02203-
Bray3   02312-
S King4   0150--
Lumb2   01001-
Blatherwick5   22013-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive