Derbyshire Under-15s v Nottinghamshire Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Group 1A)
VenueChristchurch Meadows, Belper on 2nd June 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-15s won by 41 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s 0; Nottinghamshire Under-15s 4
UmpiresAP Payne, I Thornewill
ScorersS Marshall-Clarke (Derbyshire Under-15s), I Smith (Nottinghamshire Under-15s)

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Singhc Glover b Halliday2233 3- 
M Khadooc Harrison b Halliday66 1- 
L Stentifordrun out (Glover)5392 2- 
*Q Haiderlbw b Hayes3751 1- 
+D Frostrun out (Uwais Ali)00 -- 
S Seecharanrun out (Frazer)55 -- 
M Hillc and b Glover03 -- 
I Parkinnot out47 -- 
C Birch-Mannnot out22 -- 
H Latifdid not bat      
T Katariadid not bat      
A Irfandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Khadoo), 2-38 (Singh), 3-120 (Haider), 4-120 (Frost), 5-128 (Seecharan), 6-129 (Hill), 7-137 (Stentiford)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Halliday7   2132--
Wheatcroft2   01902-
Frazer6   0180-1
Johnson5   02902-
Hayes6   02911-
Glover5   02012-
Chell2   0100--

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Weldonb Irfan09 -- 
N Shaikhb Singh3360 2- 
*A Harrisonlbw b Latif2951 2- 
+K Pellnot out1718 1- 
M Hayeslbw b Singh01 -- 
R Johnsonnot out411 -- 
B Hallidaydid not bat      
J Frazerdid not bat      
J Gloverdid not bat      
Uwais Alidid not bat      
F Chelldid not bat      
L Wheatcroftdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 25 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Weldon), 2-67 (Harrison), 3-77 (Shaikh), 4-77 (Hayes)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan5   11212-
Parkin4   02202-
Singh7   12422-
Haider5   0180--
Latif4   0131--

--> The match was reduced to 33 overs per side
--> When play was halted Derbyshire Under-15s needed to have scored 133 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive