Dragons Women v Typhoons Women
Toyota Super 3s 2019
VenueClaremont Road, Dublin on 28th July 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTyphoons Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTyphoons Women won by 3 runs
PointsDragons Women 0; Typhoons Women 2

Typhoons Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Paulnot out64597910-108.47
O Prendergastb Maritz1111171-100.00
U Raymond-Hoeyc Waldron b Maguire086--0.00
*LK Delanyc Waldron b Maguire378--42.86
N Matthewsrun out (Delaney)3125364-124.00
N Walshc and b Maritz7881-87.50
C Stephensb Kerrison123--50.00
L Littlenot out3344--100.00
LN McCarthydid not bat      
S Condrondid not bat      
M Kerrisondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Prendergast), 2-29 (Raymond-Hoey), 3-36 (Delany), 4-104 (Matthews), 5-112 (Walsh), 6-120 (Stephens)
Dragons Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maritz4   01621112.004.00
Kerrison4   02911124.007.25
Maguire4   12323112.005.75
Delaney3   02301--7.67
Canning3   0230---7.67
Tomlinson2   01702--8.50

Dragons Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+MV Waldronb Prendergast5871-62.50
KA Tomlinsonb Condron4446646195.65
R Delaneyrun out (Raymond-Hoey)465366--86.79
L Maritznot out19101311190.00
AL Kerrisonnot out235--66.67
A Brennandid not bat      
A Canningdid not bat      
JA Maguiredid not bat      
S Maxwelldid not bat      
C O'Riordondid not bat      
J Sparrowdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Waldron), 2-99 (Tomlinson), 3-115 (Delaney)
Typhoons Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Little4   02002--5.00
Prendergast4   02211-24.005.50
McCarthy4   0220---5.50
Walsh1   01403--14.00
Stephens2   0140---7.00
Kerrison3   02601--8.67
Condron2   051--12.002.50

--> L Paul passed her previous highest score of 56 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> L Maritz passed her previous highest score of 14 in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive