Suffolk Under-15s Women v Cambridgeshire Under-15s Women
Vitality Girls County Age Group Under-15 T20 2019 (Group Five)
VenueWoodbridge School Ground, Woodbridge on 29th July 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCambridgeshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSuffolk Under-15s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsSuffolk Under-15s Women 4; Cambridgeshire Under-15s Women 0
ScorerC Chang

Cambridgeshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Borcoskib P Sidhu17 -- 
JR Westleyb P Sidhu413 -- 
*E Borcoskib S Hughes05 -- 
K Haynesrun out (M Palmer)2622 21 
A Pitchfordc and b Imogen Sidhu98 1- 
B Routledgeb Imogen Sidhu04 -- 
I Jamesb Imogen Sidhu58 -- 
P Colec P Sidhu b Imogen Sidhu25 -- 
F Alston-Bownb I Palmer04 -- 
G Wynne-Jonesb Izzy Sidhu46 1- 
J Vesteynot out03 -- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 13.1 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (S Borcoski), 2-7 (Westley), 3-12 (E Borcoski), 4-42 (Pitchford), 5-42 (Routledge), 6-47 (Haynes), 7-50 (Cole), 8-58 (Alston-Bown), 9-66 (James), 10-66 (Wynne-Jones, 13.1 ov)
Suffolk Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Sidhu3   072--
S Hughes3.1191--
Imogen Sidhu4   1144--
Izzy Sidhu2   0171--
I Palmer1   0121--

Suffolk Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Izzy Sidhuc Haynes b Wynne-Jones633 -- 
F Hughesb Wynne-Jones1023 -- 
Imogen Sidhunot out1938 1- 
M Bureaunot out1123 -- 
*E Warddid not bat      
I Melville-Rossdid not bat      
+M Palmerdid not bat      
C Oastlerdid not bat      
I Palmerdid not bat      
P Sidhudid not bat      
S Hughesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 10 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 18.1 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Izzy Sidhu), 2-28 (F Hughes)
Cambridgeshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James4   01101-
Vestey4   11104-
Westley3   0602-
Wynne-Jones3   01122-
Haynes1   01101-
Routledge2   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive