Bangladesh A v Afghanistan A
Afghanistan A in Bangladesh 2019
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th July 2019 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAfghanistan A won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSharfuddoula, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeNiamur Rashid
Reserve UmpireManjurul Islam
Close of play day 1Bangladesh A (1) 18/1 (Mohammad Naim 6*, Raqibul Hasan 10*; 7.4 overs)
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Bangladesh A (1) 112/2 (Raqibul Hasan 38*, Fazle Mahmud 3*; 41 overs)
Man of the MatchIbrahim Zadran

Bangladesh A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imrul Kayesc Afsar Zazai b Yamin Ahmadzai21319-- 
Mohammad Naimc Bahir Shah b Qais Ahmad6511314341 
Raqibul Hasanc Ibrahim Zadran b Sharafuddin Ashraf611432028- 
Fazle Mahmudc Afsar Zazai b Yamin Ahmadzai154573-- 
+Anamul Haquec Afsar Zazai b Naveen-ul-Haq1622413- 
Afif Hossainlbw b Sharafuddin Ashraf1540592- 
Jaker Alic Ibrahim Zadran b Yamin Ahmadzai114572-- 
Tanveer Haiderc Ibrahim Zadran b Sharafuddin Ashraf043-- 
Tanvir Islamc Usman Ghani b Qais Ahmad21817-- 
Abu Jayedlbw b Qais Ahmad722321- 
Salauddin Sakilnot out013-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 316 minutes, 77.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Imrul Kayes, 3.4 ov), 2-100 (Mohammad Naim, 33.5 ov), 3-144 (Fazle Mahmud, 51.6 ov), 4-148 (Raqibul Hasan, 52.2 ov), 5-174 (Anamul Haque, 59.3 ov), 6-183 (Afif Hossain, 64.1 ov), 7-183 (Tanveer Haider, 64.5 ov), 8-188 (Tanvir Islam, 69.1 ov), 9-196 (Jaker Ali, 76.5 ov), 10-200 (Abu Jayed, 77.3 ov)
Afghanistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naveen-ul-Haq14   3351-1
Yamin Ahmadzai15   1423--
Sharafuddin Ashraf24   5493--
Qais Ahmad22.35573--
Shahidullah2   0120--

Afghanistan A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Ghanic Raqibul Hasan b Tanvir Islam928461- 
Ibrahim Zadranrun out (Imrul Kayes)9611019443 
Bahir Shahnot out521241538- 
Shahidullahnot out255-- 
*Nasir Ahmadzaidid not bat      
+Afsar Zazaidid not bat      
Sharafuddin Ashrafdid not bat      
Qais Ahmaddid not bat      
Yamin Ahmadzaidid not bat      
Darwish Rasoolidid not bat      
Naveen-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb)4
Total(2 wickets, 200 minutes, 44 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Usman Ghani, 8.2 ov), 2-161 (Ibrahim Zadran, 43.1 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abu Jayed12   2460-2
Salauddin Sakil4   0170--
Tanvir Islam17   3521--
Tanveer Haider7   2280--
Afif Hossain3   0120-1
Fazle Mahmud1   070--

--> Naveen-ul-Haq made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Naim (1) passed his previous highest score of 49 in first-class matches
--> Yamin Ahmadzai reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Imrul Kayes, his 1st wicket in the Bangladesh A first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive