Bangladesh A v Afghanistan A
Afghanistan A in Bangladesh 2019
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 29th July 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAfghanistan A won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh A won by 62 runs
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Sharfuddoula
RefereeMujibul Haque
Reserve UmpireShafiuddin Ahmed
Man of the MatchMohammad Naim

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imrul Kayesrun out (Fazal Niazai)2127384-77.78
Mohammad Naimrun out (Rahmanullah Gurbaz)12614320711188.11
Fazle Mahmudrun out (Mirwais Ashraf)41323--30.77
Aminul Islamb Karim Janat224056--55.00
Afif Hossainc Naveen-ul-Haq b Fazal Niazai53506842106.00
+Jaker Alic Nasir Ahmadzai b Karim Janat2613--33.33
Mahidul Islamc Munir Ahmad b Karim Janat569--83.33
Mehedi Hasanc Nasir Ahmadzai b Fazal Niazai98111-112.50
Yeasin Arafatrun out (Ibrahim Zadran)5461-125.00
Abu Jayednot out116--100.00
Shadman Islamnot out822-1400.00
Extras(6 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 222 minutes, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Imrul Kayes, 7.6 ov), 2-45 (Fazle Mahmud, 12.6 ov), 3-125 (Aminul Islam, 26.4 ov), 4-209 (Afif Hossain, 42.5 ov), 5-230 (Jaker Ali, 45.5 ov), 6-239 (Mohammad Naim, 47.2 ov), 7-240 (Mahidul Islam, 47.4 ov), 8-247 (Yeasin Arafat, 48.4 ov), 9-254 (Mehedi Hasan, 49.4 ov)
Afghanistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naveen-ul-Haq10   14602--4.60
Karim Janat10   07331-20.007.30
Mirwais Ashraf5   0110---2.20
Nasir Ahmadzai6   0230---3.83
Fazal Niazai8   0562--24.007.00
Shahidullah1   070---7.00
Sharafuddin Ashraf10   0460---4.60

Afghanistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ibrahim Zadranc Aminul Islam b Abu Jayed513231-38.46
+Rahmanullah Gurbazc Mahidul Islam b Yeasin Arafat54418073131.71
Shahidullahlbw b Shadman Islam1432462-43.75
*Nasir Ahmadzaic Afif Hossain b Yeasin Arafat47721213-65.28
Munir Ahmadc Mahidul Islam b Mehedi Hasan0610--0.00
Darwish Rasoolib Aminul Islam11010--10.00
Karim Janatc Mahidul Islam b Yeasin Arafat166--16.67
Fazal Niazaic Afif Hossain b Aminul Islam71620--43.75
Sharafuddin Ashrafrun out (Fazle Mahmud)35355222100.00
Mirwais Ashrafc Afif Hossain b Shadman Islam23223521104.55
Naveen-ul-Haqnot out41826--22.22
Extras(9 w)9
Total(all out, 221 minutes, 45.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Ibrahim Zadran, 3.3 ov), 2-74 (Shahidullah, 13.3 ov), 3-78 (Rahmanullah Gurbaz, 14.5 ov), 4-78 (Munir Ahmad, 16.5 ov), 5-83 (Darwish Rasooli, 19.2 ov), 6-86 (Karim Janat, 20.5 ov), 7-102 (Fazal Niazai, 25.4 ov), 8-167 (Sharafuddin Ashraf, 37.4 ov), 9-173 (Nasir Ahmadzai, 39.3 ov), 10-200 (Mirwais Ashraf, 45.1 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yeasin Arafat9   04031-18.004.44
Abu Jayed7   05313-42.007.57
Mehedi Hasan10   1301--60.003.00
Shadman Islam9.133225-27.503.49
Aminul Islam10   0452--30.004.50

--> Shadman Islam made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mohammad Naim passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 85
--> Aminul Islam passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive