Montreal Tigers v Winnipeg Hawks
Global T20 Canada 2019 (Phase One)
VenueCAA Centre, Brampton on 26th July 2019 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossWinnipeg Hawks won the toss and decided to field
ResultMontreal Tigers won by 24 runs
PointsMontreal Tigers 2; Winnipeg Hawks 0
UmpiresAR Maddela, CM Tuckett (West Indies)
Man of the MatchSP Narine

Montreal Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ Coetzerb Bravo119 2-122.22
SP Narinerun out (Shaiman Anwar->Hamza Tariq)5930 45196.67
AP Devcichnot out4023 23173.91
*GJ Baileyrun out (Hamza Tariq)109 --111.11
+MH Crossnot out41 1-400.00
Mohammad Naveeddid not bat      
N Duttadid not bat      
Fawad Ahmeddid not bat      
DA Heyligerdid not bat      
SA Abbottdid not bat      
B Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 7 w)11
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 12 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Coetzer, 3.3 ov), 2-102 (Narine, 8.6 ov), 3-131 (Bailey, 11.5 ov)
Winnipeg Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Meekeren2   02203--11.00
Kaleem Sana1   02001--20.00
Emrit3   03401--11.33
Bravo3   01611-18.005.33
Duminy2   02501--12.50
Smith1   0140---14.00

Winnipeg Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Smithb Abbott912 1-75.00
Umar Akmalc Cross b Mohammad Naveed4930 34163.33
JP Duminyc Mohammad Naveed b Dutta3014 23214.29
DJ Bravolbw b Mohammad Naveed14 --25.00
Shaiman Anwarst Cross b Fawad Ahmed96 -1150.00
+Hamza Tariqnot out75 1-140.00
S Sohalnot out22 --100.00
*RR Emritdid not bat      
PA van Meekerendid not bat      
Kaleem Sanadid not bat      
Umair Ghanidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 12 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Smith, 3.6 ov), 2-75 (Duminy, 7.3 ov), 3-91 (Umar Akmal, 9.5 ov), 4-92 (Bravo, 9.6 ov), 5-108 (Shaiman Anwar, 11.3 ov)
Montreal Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naveed3   02621-9.008.67
Narine2   0210---10.50
Abbott3   0201-118.006.67
Heyliger1   01501--15.00
Fawad Ahmed2   02011-12.0010.00
Dutta1   091--6.009.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 12 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive